5 Things I Love About Books
5 Things I Love About Books Podcast
Read Books and Live Longer!
0:00
-0:54

Read Books and Live Longer!

Adults over 50 who read books every day live 23 months longer than nonreaders

Adults over 50 who read books for 30 minutes every day live an average of 23 months longer than nonreaders or those who read magazines and newspapers (Yale University study).

Reading books also creates a strong cognitive engagement that improves vocabulary, thinking skills, concentration, emotional intelligence, and empathy.

Thanks for reading 5 Things I Love About Books! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments
5 Things I Love About Books
5 Things I Love About Books Podcast
5 Things I Love About Books is focused on great books, wonderful authors, incredible writing, and more. It is designed for book authors, book readers, booksellers, and anyone else who loves books.
We love books! We love authors! We love readers!