5 Things I Love About Books
5 Things I Love About Books Podcast
Readers Have Better Recall and Language Skills
0:00
-0:47

Readers Have Better Recall and Language Skills

Reading Novels Improves Your Verbal Abilities Even More!

People who read books recall more words and have better language skills than nonreaders (Canadian research).

Researchers also found that reading novels engrosses you in the storyline, thus improving your verbal abilities even more.

Thanks for reading 5 Things I Love About Books! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments
5 Things I Love About Books
5 Things I Love About Books Podcast
5 Things I Love About Books is focused on great books, wonderful authors, incredible writing, and more. It is designed for book authors, book readers, booksellers, and anyone else who loves books.
We love books! We love authors! We love readers!